Gold Coast Open Homes

Print Summary Print Detailed List

Tuesday, 16 July 2019

TimeSuburbAddressBedBathCarPrice 
4:30 PM -
5:00 PM
Pimpama42 Banrock Street 4 2 2 Auction 10/8 at 2pm view

Wednesday, 17 July 2019

TimeSuburbAddressBedBathCarPrice 
4:30 PM -
5:00 PM
Pimpama51 Brookfield Street 4 2 2 Auction Onsite 27th July view

Thursday, 18 July 2019

TimeSuburbAddressBedBathCarPrice 
4:30 PM -
5:00 PM
Upper Coomera79 Damian Leeding Way 4 2 2 Auction view

Saturday, 20 July 2019

TimeSuburbAddressBedBathCarPrice 
10:00 AM -
10:30 AM
Pimpama51 Brookfield Street 4 2 2 Auction Onsite 27th July view
11:00 AM -
11:30 AM
Pimpama42 Banrock Street 4 2 2 Auction 10/8 at 2pm view
11:00 AM -
11:30 AM
Upper Coomera39 Wolseley Way 4 2 2 $679,000 view
12:00 PM -
12:30 PM
Upper Coomera79 Damian Leeding Way 4 2 2 Auction view

Sunday, 21 July 2019

TimeSuburbAddressBedBathCarPrice 
11:00 AM -
11:30 AM
Upper Coomera39 Wolseley Way 4 2 2 $679,000 view

Tuesday, 23 July 2019

TimeSuburbAddressBedBathCarPrice 
4:30 PM -
5:00 PM
Pimpama42 Banrock Street 4 2 2 Auction 10/8 at 2pm view

Wednesday, 24 July 2019

TimeSuburbAddressBedBathCarPrice 
4:30 PM -
5:00 PM
Pimpama51 Brookfield Street 4 2 2 Auction Onsite 27th July view

Thursday, 25 July 2019

TimeSuburbAddressBedBathCarPrice 
4:30 PM -
5:00 PM
Upper Coomera79 Damian Leeding Way 4 2 2 Auction view

Saturday, 27 July 2019

TimeSuburbAddressBedBathCarPrice 
11:00 AM -
11:30 AM
Pimpama42 Banrock Street 4 2 2 Auction 10/8 at 2pm view
12:00 PM -
12:30 PM
Upper Coomera79 Damian Leeding Way 4 2 2 Auction view
3:00 PM -
3:30 PM
Pimpama51 Brookfield Street 4 2 2 Auction Onsite 27th July view

Tuesday, 30 July 2019

TimeSuburbAddressBedBathCarPrice 
4:30 PM -
5:00 PM
Pimpama42 Banrock Street 4 2 2 Auction 10/8 at 2pm view

Thursday, 01 August 2019

TimeSuburbAddressBedBathCarPrice 
4:30 PM -
5:00 PM
Upper Coomera79 Damian Leeding Way 4 2 2 Auction view

Saturday, 03 August 2019

TimeSuburbAddressBedBathCarPrice 
10:00 AM -
10:30 AM
Upper Coomera79 Damian Leeding Way 4 2 2 Auction view
11:00 AM -
11:30 PM
Pimpama42 Banrock Street 4 2 2 Auction 10/8 at 2pm view

Thursday, 08 August 2019

TimeSuburbAddressBedBathCarPrice 
4:30 PM -
5:00 PM
Upper Coomera79 Damian Leeding Way 4 2 2 Auction view

Saturday, 10 August 2019

TimeSuburbAddressBedBathCarPrice 
3:00 PM -
3:30 PM
Upper Coomera79 Damian Leeding Way 4 2 2 Auction view